Aktuelle Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Ernst Jäger


2. Vorstand

Heinrich Welscher  


1. Kassierer-Finanzvorstand

Lukas Gorzitze


1. Schriftführer

Wilhelm Berndorfner


Beisitzer

Claus Da Ronco

Peter Bajer

Valentin Guggenmos

Edith Schubert


1. Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Henning Tatje


1. Abteilungsleiter Handball

Daniel Titze


1. Abteilungsleiter Ski

Herbert Bissinger


1. Abteilungsleiter  Schach

Florian Bühler


1. Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Christian Spalluto


1. Abteilungsleiter Boxen

Adem Ata


Bankverbindung:

IBAN: DE19720691190000013323

BIC: GENODEF1ICH

Raiffeisenbank Ichenhausen eG

 

v.l. nach rechts: Valentin Guggenmos - 2.Vorst. Welscher H. - Finanzvorst. Gorzitze, L. Bajer P.             - Da Ronco Cl.- 1.Vorst. Jäger E.  Schriftf. Berndorfner W.  es fehlt  Edith Schubert

 

wichtige Telefonnummern:

1. Vorstand:  Ernst Jäger 08223/3589

Finanzvorstand: Lukas Gorzitze 08223/6251


Abteilungen:

Fußball:        Mobil 0151 19138232

Handball:     Mobil 0152 36519319 

Ski:                           08223 962549

Tischtennis:            08223 4528

Boxen:                     08223 7058889  Mobil 0173 2674635

Gymnastik "PFIfF"  08223 5249


E-Mail:

SCI:                vorstand.sportclub.ichenhausen@gmail.com

Fußball:         tatje65@yahoo.de

Handball:      d-titze@web.de

Schach:         m.beh1@gmx.de

Tischtennis:  christian.spalluto@gmail.com

Ski:                 herbertbissinger@web.de

Gymnastik:   damensport-ichenhausen@gmx.de

Boxen:           ataadem63@gmail.com


weitere wichtige E-Mail und Telefonnummern des Vereins:

Strauch Norbert:       norbert.strauch@zuerich.de
Schneider Peter:        peter.schneider.rieden@gmail.com
Berndorfner W.:         awberndorfner@yahoo.de
Deffner Michael:        michael.deffner@alko-tech.com  
Gropper Frid.:             08223 1854